Category: Classic Rock

frankly, you are absolutely right..

9 thoughts on “ All Is Loneliness - Motorpsycho - Demon Box (CD, Album)

  1. Kazrataur

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Demon Box Lyrics: Metallic cocaine be-bop / Sonic rainbow child / Scizophrenia on the mainline / Watch the bugs thrive on your hide / I need you like I need gangrene / I need you like I need.
  2. Faur

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    The double-LP and the five-CD box set both present Demon Box as it appeared on Voices of Wonder's original vinyl release. The original CD release was confined to a single disc, meaning that a couple of tracks had to be left out -- which makes this is the first ever CD release of the full Demon Box album.
  3. JoJoshura

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Toggle navigation. Just Added. Previous Page; All Genres; Alternative; Anime; Blues; Brazilian.
  4. Tojaramar

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    This is a Stickman Records release! The reissue comes on white vinyl.
  5. Tygolkree

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Demon Box on Discogs. Label: Rune Grammofon - RACD • Format: 4x, CD Album, Compilation, Remastered DVD DVD-Video Box Set • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Noise, Prog Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock, Experimental/5(29).
  6. Tojajin

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Demon Box - Deluxe Edition is a music boxset/compilation recording by MOTORPSYCHO (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Demon Box - Deluxe Edition's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews /5(6).
  7. Yozil

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    "All is Loneliness" by Motorpsycho on Demon Box (album) and Roadwork Vol. 4: Intrepid Skronk; Alphorn of Plenty by Hans Kennel, Hat Art; "Synchrony Nr. 2" by Kronos Quartet; Trees Against the Sky compilation album, SHI-RA-Nui ° "Paris" by NRBQ, live, on You Gotta Be Loose and NRBQ: High Noon - A Year Retrospective.
  8. Shaktishakar

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    2 x 12″ / CD Voices of Wonder VOW Voices of Wonder VOWC. The first edition of the double vinyl () had the sides arranged like this: 1+4 og 2+3. Later it was 1+2 og 3+4. The first copies of the CD had the imagery from the fold out of the vinyl, later this was removed in favor of a simpler design.
  9. Maushicage

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Apr 26,  · Tracks A4, B1 and D1 are vinyl only tracks. A shorter version of track D1 called "Babylon" appears on the CD version of the album. Track B1 was later released on CD as the title track of the Mountain EP/5(64).

Write your comment Here