Category: Hardcore

frankly, you are absolutely right..

6 thoughts on “ Bye, Bye, Missy - King Diamond - ;Them; (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kajinris

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue White and Blue Haze • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Label: Metal Blade Records - • Series: Classic Series! King Diamond - "Them" (, White and Blue Haze, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  2. Dubei

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    ecsuphisledarcurddistspawisvotina.coinfo () / Reedice Tracklist: 1. Out from the Asylum 2. Welcome Home 3. The Invisible Guests 4. Tea 5. Mother's Getting Weaker 6. Bye, Bye, Missy 7. A Broken Spell 8. The Accusation Chair 9. "Them" Twilight Symphony Coming Home.
  3. Kajisida

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Following the incredible success of his second solo album, and first conceptual undertaking, Abigail, King Diamond set to work almost immediately on his next extravagant adventure in gothic storytelling with 's ecsuphisledarcurddistspawisvotina.coinfo time, he inserts himself among the story's characters, which also includes his mother, little sister, a haunted house (naturally), and, more unexpectedly, a batty old Price: $
  4. Dogor

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Buy King Diamond - King Diamond Exclusive Vinyl Bundle [LP] at ecsuphisledarcurddistspawisvotina.coinfo Music: Rock:
  5. Malasida

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Aug 19,  · "Them" is the third studio album by King Diamond released in on Roadrunner Records. It is the first of two fictional concept albums about King and his mentally ill grandmother, the second .
  6. Kagakinos

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    "Them" is the third studio album by King Diamond released in on Roadrunner Records. Them is the first album to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino.

Write your comment Here