Category: Jazz

frankly, you are absolutely right..

9 thoughts on “ Young Girl - Budgie - Deliver Us From Evil (CD, Album)

  1. Bashura

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Deliver Us From Evil is a music studio album recording by BUDGIE (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(1).
  2. Moogubei

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Deliver Us From Evil on Discogs. Label: Noteworthy Productions - NP11 • Series: Budgie Remastered • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock/5(12).
  3. Shakataxe

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    17 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Budgie - Deliver Us From Evil .
  4. Samuran

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Deliver Us From Evil () by Budgie. Labels: RCA. Genres: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock. Songs: Bored With Russia, Don't Cry, Truth Drug, Young Girl, Flowers in the.
  5. Mezilmaran

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Young girl needing some affection Young girl realizes her body, Is her ticket to life Sweet thing she walks out So she tells him and starts to shout She found love, she found it in his eyes He's got a gun now she's gonna die Young girl, tired of rejection Young girl, needing some affection Young girl, tired of rejection Young girl, needing some.
  6. Tauzil

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    DELIVER US FROM EVIL, Budgie's Last studio album from definitely different sound from their previous albums which were strictly Hard rock style Deliver us from evil is more pop rock with synth keyboards which surprised me this is the only Budgie album where keyboards are used keyboards give the tracks more pop sound which personally annoy me.
  7. Nataur

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Budgie's last gasp, 's Deliver Us from Evil no doubt draws its title from born-again singer Burke Shelley's newfound Christian convictions; but no amount of faith can rescue this record from a complete musical shipwreck. Guitarist "Big" John Thomas displays the unenviable talent of regurgitating the most trite power chords and solos imaginable into songs like "Truth Drug" and the 5/
  8. Vudogal

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Deliver US from Evil was Budgie's 10th album, released on RCA Records, According to band member Burke Shelley, it's theme "attacks the power structures of East and West and the balance of terror". in addition it also "refers to all kinds of evil, not just the Bomb and war, but the main theme calls for world peace.'/5(15).
  9. Samucage

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Originally released on Active Records in Recorded & mixed at Ridge Farm, Capel, Surrey. Additional recording done at Eden Studio, London. Additional mixing done at Sarm Studio, London/5(16).

Write your comment Here